About Us

At Z Tags, We’ve Always Been Committed to Your Success

Datamars Inc. is a leading global supplier of unique, high-performance identification solutions for the livestock, companion animal and textile industries.  Our focus on innovation has earned us a reputation for unsurpassed quality and performance.  With more than 25 years of worldwide experience, we have a clear vision of how, when and where ID technologies can go beyond simple asset tracking to provide greater returns for your operation.

Last year, Datamars acquired Zee Tags Ltd. of Auckland, New Zealand, a company dedicated to the development and production of innovative, high-performance livestock ID tags and applicator devices.  From the original Z1 No-Snag™ one-piece tagging system to the revolutionary new Z2 No-Tear-Tagging™ system, Z Tags has set the standard for superior ear tag retention for more than 25 years.

Today, Datamars Livestock North America stands at the forefront of livestock identification technology.  Whether your needs call for rugged and reliable one- or two-piece visual ID ear tags or state-of-the-art RFID tagging systems, Datamars has a tagging system to fit your needs.

All Z Tags Employees Can Be Reached By Calling (800) 511-4744

 

Administration

Wade King
VP, Livestock ID Sales
wade.king@datamars.com
Linda Mills
Director, Product and Livestock Marketing
linda.mills@datamars.com

Sales Representatives

Benny McLain
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: NM, West TX and West OK
benny.mclain@datamars.com
(806) 676-4119
Brian Turner
Sales Representative
Territory: Kansas
brian.turner@datamars.com
(620) 339-9844
Chad Johnson
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: FL, AL, GA, SC
chad.johnson@datamars.com
(844) 432-8262
Dan Dishno
Sales Representative
Territory: WI, MI, IL, IN
dan.dishno@datamars.com
(608) 212-9965
Darin Burns
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: East TX, AR, LA, MS
darin.burns@datamars.com
(830) 305-4443
Jeff Haagenson
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: SD, ND, MN, IA
jeff.haagenson@datamars.com
(605) 929-3645
Joe Nerud
Sales Representative
Territory: CO, NE, WY, MT
joe.nerud@datamars.com
(308) 641-3206
Ron Loyles
Sales Representative
Territory: California
ron.loyles@datamars.com
(559) 285-1971
Kevin Robinson
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: MO, TN, KY, WV, VA, NC
kevin.robinson@datamars.com
(931) 808-0370

Kayla Alger
Dairy Specialist
kayla.alger@datamars.com
(806) 282-2842
Chris Villella
Sales Assistant
chris.villella@datamars.com
(254) 598-3450
Jordyn Reimer
Regional Sales Manager
Territory: ID, OR, WA
jordyn.reimer@datamars.com
(651) 341-5293



Featured Product

Z2 No-Tear-Tags

Share with Others